Prezi: The ’30 Day Film Challenge’ (in one day)

http://prezi.com/znlkgjjgzdas/the-30-day-film-challenge-in-one-day/

Day 1 – Your Favourite Film
Day 2 – Your Least Favourite Film
Day 3 – The Last Film You Saw At The Cinema
Day 4 – The First Film You Saw At The Cinema
Day 5 – The First Film You Bought On DVD
Day 6 – A Film By Your Favourite Director
Day 7 – A Film By Your Least Favourite Director
Day 8 – A Film With Your Favourite Actor
Day 9 – A Film With Your Favourite Actress
Day 10 – The Most Overrated Film You’ve Seen
Day 11 – The Most Underrated Film You’ve Seen
Day 12 – A Film You Wish More People Had Seen
Day 13 – The Last Film You Watched
Day 14 – Your Favourite Film As a Kid
Day 15 – Your Favourite Animated Movie
Day 16 – Your Favourite Foreign Language Film
Day 17 – Your Favourite Black and White Film
Day 18 – Your Favourite Biopic
Day 19 – Your Favourite Trilogy/Quadrilogy/Etc.
Day 20 – The Funniest Film You’ve Ever Seen
Day 21 – The Most Bizarre Film You’ve Ever Seen
Day 22 – The Most Depressing Film You’ve Ever Seen
Day 23 – The Most Powerful Film You’ve Ever Seen
Day 24 – The Film You Are Most Looking Forward To Seeing
Day 25 – A Movie You Could Quote Word For Word (Or Near Enough)
Day 26 – A Film So Bad It’s Good
Day 27 – Your Favourite Movie Protagonist
Day 28 – Your Favourite Movie Villain
Day 29 – Your Favourite Movie Cameo
Day 30 – A Movie That Was Filmed Where You Live (Or Close To)

Cinema_PictureI found the ’30 Day Film Challenge’ on the internet, and thought I’d do it… I feel like there are so many films I’ve missed out, and I couldn’t even answer my favourite film, but it made me think about films I’ve watched, films I’d forgotten, and films I love.

Leave a comment